Welcome to Yangzhou Sanxing Plastics Co., Ltd!

Sales Hotline (Do not disturb for non-sales matters):

139-5272-5520

PVC膜片
Your current location : Home page >> Case >> PVC case

PVC extrusion single-layer board

Case attribute

  • Classification:PVC case
  • Number of visits:0
  • Release date:2019-07-10 11:40:47
  • Product overview

PVC sheet, PVC fine sand transparent sheet is more common, the price is cheaper, generally used on business cards, but because of the texture of the fine printing color is better than the rough matte. If you are looking for better color, it is recommended that fine matte can be divided into light film and film film, density 1.35-1.4g/cm3, light transmittance d≤3mm, above 88%, the product has high transparency, no crystal points, no flow pattern And other characteristics, the impact of falling hammer does not break. Width: 1600mm, thickness range: 0.05mm-6mm. Mainly used in electronics, folding boxes, blister, musical instruments, building materials, tools, etc. Yangzhou Samsung Plastics Co., Ltd. mainly involves PET sheet, PET transparent sheet, PET coil, PET anti-fog sheet, PET antistatic sheet, PET sheet, PET Plastic sheet, PET clothing template, PVC sheet, PVC transparent sheet, PVC coil, PVC sheet, PVC profile, PVC film, GAG sheet, RPET sheet, PET plastic folding box sheet, PVC plastic folding box Sheet, APETG sheet, APETG plastic folding box sheet and other products.


The current products are organic and polymer materials in the field of new materials. The products are widely used as packaging materials in the industries of electronic appliances, daily chemicals, medicines and food, clothing technology, hardware tools, etc. They are composed of automatic production lines and supporting facilities, and have a high degree of automation. It has obvious advantages in optimizing the industrial structure and improving the cost performance of products. The technological transformation project adopts advanced technology such as automatic blister forming and automatic online punching. It has the excellent characteristics of environmental protection, degradability, sanitation, high temperature and low temperature resistance, excellent blister performance, and high impact strength. The products are divided into coils and plates. The finished coils are in rolls, which are mostly used for blister; the plates are flat sheets and are mostly used for drums and folding boxes.


Yangzhou Sanxing Plastic Co., Ltd. mainly involves PET sheet, PET transparent sheet, PET coil, PET anti-fog sheet, PET antistatic sheet, PET sheet, PET plastic sheet, PET clothing template, PVC sheet, PVC transparent sheet, PVC roll Materials, PVC sheets, PVC profiles, PVC membranes, GAG sheets, RPET sheets, PET plastic folding box sheets, PVC plastic folding box sheets, APETG sheets, APETG plastic folding boxes and other products.

PVC extrusion single-layer board

labels

Last:PVC packing box2019-05-22
Next:None

    微信

         Official WeChat



Contact information:13952725520
         Address: Ecological Technology Park, Guangling District, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Contact: Manager Hang

欢迎访问 扬州三星塑胶有限公司 官网!

销售热线(非销售事宜勿扰):

139-5272-5520

PVC膜片
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 应用领域 > PVC案例

PVC挤出单贴板

案例属性

  • 所属分类:PVC案例
  • 浏览次数:0
  • 发布日期:2019-07-10 11:40:47
  • 产品概述

PVC板材PVC细砂透明板材比较常见,价格便宜一些,一般应用于在名片上面,但是由于纹理细印刷颜色比粗磨砂好一些。如果追求颜色更好一些建议细磨砂可分为光片和贴膜片,密度1.35-1.4g/cm3,透光率d≤3mm时, 88%以上,产品具有高透明度,无晶点,无流纹等特点,落锤冲击不破裂。宽度:1600mm,厚度范围:0.05mm-6mm。主要应用于电子、折盒、吸塑、乐器、建材、工具等扬州三星塑胶有限公司主要涉及PET片材PET透明片PET卷材PET防雾片PET抗静电片PET板材、PET塑料片PET服装模板PVC片材PVC透明片PVC卷材、PVC板材、PVC型材PVC膜片GAG片材RPET片材PET吸塑折盒片材PVC吸塑折盒片材APETG片材、APETG吸塑折盒片材等产品。

目前产品属于新材料领域中有机及高分子材料。产品广泛作为电子电器、日化用品、药品及食品、服装工艺、五金工具等行业的包装材料用,有自动生产吸塑流水线及配套设施组成,具有较高的自动化程度。对优化产业结构提高产品性价比有明显优势, 技术改造项目采用自动吸塑成型,自动在线冲切等先进工艺技术。具有环保、可降解、卫生、耐高温以及低温等耐候性佳、吸塑性能优良、冲击强度高等方面的优良特点。产品分卷材与板材,卷材成品为卷状,多用于吸塑用;板材则为成平片状,多用于圆桶、折盒用。

扬州三星塑胶有限公司主要涉及PET片材、PET透明片、PET卷材、PET防雾片、PET抗静电片、PET板材、PET塑料片、PET服装模板、PVC片材、PVC透明片、PVC卷材、PVC板材、PVC型材、PVC膜片、GAG片材、RPET片材、PET吸塑折盒片材、PVC吸塑折盒片材、APETG片材、APETG吸塑折盒片材等产品。

PVC挤出单贴板

标签

上一篇:PVC包装盒2019-05-22
下一篇:没有了

    微信

         官方微信



联系方式:13952725520
         地址: 江苏省扬州市广陵区生态科技园区
联系人:杭经理